Customer Reviews

REVIEWS

What Customers Say About Us

We would love to hear what you have to say.

Facebook Google BBB
Myriam Villamil
Myriam Villamil
2019-03-20
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Thank you for the carpet cleaning! Excellent job.
Trevor Eddy
Trevor Eddy
2017-10-11
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Andrew McKinney
Andrew McKinney
2017-03-27
recommendsTrustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Facebook.
Mark Fowler
Mark Fowler
2024-06-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am not one too do recommendations as I feel most businesses will do as advertised, but this time is different I highly recommend P&J Cleaning Services LLC as a leader in this highly competitive business There was no standing around wondering what too do or who was doing what The crew got wright to work, everyone knew what to due They cleaned, dusted and vacuumed everything, from floor to ceiling, even the daily appearance of spinder webs at the front door ( who does that now adays ? ) I was amazed ! I highly recommend this crew and business, they will always be welcome here Thank you P&J Cleaning Service LLC
Silvana Sarmiento
Silvana Sarmiento
2024-06-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
TESTIMONIALS

Share your Experience with us!

We would love to hear what you have to say. We would appreciate if you could take a few minutes to post a review by choosing your favorite search engine icon to your right or simply leaving a comment with your review at [email protected].

Comments (3)

  • WB Consulting ECS LLCMay 6, 2018

    Very professional and pleasant. Would highly recommend.

    Reply
  • Yeni CarrilloAugust 14, 2018

    Re: High Road School of Hartford

    We had a wonderful experience with P & J Cleaning Service. Our floors look fantastic! Thank you so much!

    Reply
  • DeniseMarch 26, 2024

    We have been contracting P & J Cleaning Services for several years for snow removal on our property, as well as initial warehouse/shop floor cleaning in our building before we moved in.
    We have never been dissatisfied with their professionalism and attention to detail.

    They are punctual, quick to respond if needed, extremely thorough, well priced and are willing to accommodate.
    It is our pleasure to recommend P&J Cleaning and their vast array of services. You will not be disappointed.
    AdamsAhern Sign Solutions, Inc.

    Reply

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published *